WBAC Membership

WBAC Chamber Members

10,000 Hours  Suite 2, Shore 2/3, 13 Hickson Road, Sydney NSW 2000   1300 71 71 11  www.10000hours.com


Archer Capital Suite 7, Pier 2/3, 13 Hickson Rd 02 9241 3333 www.archercapital.com.au


Australian Theatre for Young People Pier 4/5 Hickson Road, Walsh Bay NSW 2000 02 9270 2400 www.atyp.com.au


Bangarra Dance Theatre  Pier 4, 15 Hickson Road, Walsh Bay NSW 2000 Australia 02 9251 5266 www.bangarra.com.au


Barcycle 17a Hickson Rd 02 9247 0772 www.barcycle.com.au


BarCycle Café 17a Hickson Rd 02 9247 0772 www.barcycle.com.au


Bell Shakespeare PO Box 10 Millers Point NSW 2000 02 8298 9000 www.bellshakespeare.com.au


City Cycle Tours Australia Shop 3, 17a Hickson Rd 0416 261 336


City Living Shop 4, 17a Hickson Rd 02 9299 0990 www.cityliving.com.au


CMF Property Services   02 9251 4268 


El Phonenician Restaurant 7 Towns Place 02 9633 1611 www.el-phoenician.com.au


Employee Connect Suite 15, 13 Hickson Rd 02 8288 8011 www.employeeconnect.com


Filmgraphics Entertainment  Unit 7, Level 2, 24 Hickson Road 02 9241 7200 www.filmgraphics.com


Fratelli Fresh 16 Hickson Rd 02 8243 2700


Gilpin Travel Management Level 2, 24 Hickson Rd 02 9241 4990 www.gilpin.com.au


Gondwana Choirs  Pier 4 Hickson Road, Millers Point 2000, NSW Australia0 02 8274 7000 www.gondwanachoirs.com.au


Grimshaw Architects   02 9253 0200 www.grimshaw-architects.com


Hicksons Izakaya Shop 5, 17A Hickson Rd 02 9252 2274


IGA Walsh Bay 16b Hickson Rd 02 9247 4122 our-stores.iga.com.au/stores/iga-x-press-walsh-bay/


Italian Village 11 Hickson Road 1300 115 116 www.docksidegroup.com.au


Lavana Restaurant Shop 6, 17 Hickson Rd Walsh Bay 02 9252 8884 www.lavanarestaurant.com.au


Leo Burnett Ground Floor, 26 Hickson Rd 02 9925 3555 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. l www.leoburnett.com.au


Lotus Dumpling Bar  Shop 3/16 Hickson Road 02 9251 8328 www.lotusdining.com.au/restaurant/lotus-walsh-bay


Manage Meant Pty Ltd   9252 9876 l M: 0418 355 155  www.walshbay.com.au


Marie France Group  Shore 6/7 Shop 1, 17 Hickson Rd 02 9247 9677 www.mariefrancegroup.com.au


mdBriefCase Australia    www.mdbriefcase.com.au


Method Studios Pier 8/9, 23 Hickson Rd  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. l www.methodstudios.com.au


MOJO Bond Store 3, 30 Windmill St 02 9258 9000 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. l www.publicismogo.com.au


MTM Legal  56 Argyle Place, Millers Point, NSW 2000 02 9252 8824 www.mtmlegal.com.au


Munro Lawyers  Suite 18, Pier 2, 13 Hickson Rd 02 9256 3888 www.taxlegal.com.au


Pier 8/9 Café Pier 8/9, 23 Hickson Road 0424 717 028 


Pier One Sydney Harbour  Pier One, Hickson Rd, Sydney NSW 2000 02 8298 9965 www.pieronesydneyharbour.com.au


Prisma Investments Pty Ltd   Lot 1, Pier 8/9 23 Hickson Road Sydney NSW 2000  +61 2 9101 2221


Salve Esspresso Café 8 Windmill St 02 9241 1552


Simmer on the Bay  Shore 2/3, 13 Hickson Rd 02 9247 2457 www.simmeronthebay.com.au


Simpsons Solicitors Pier 8/9, 23 Hickson Rd 02 8014 5050 www.simpsons.com.au


Soapbox Industries Pty Ltd Studio 14, 13 Hickson Rd 02 9247 0400 www.soapboxindustries.com.au


Song Company   02 8272 9500 www.songcompany.com.au


Starcom MediaVest Group 28 Windmill St 02 8666 8002 www.smvgroup.com.au


Stephenson Mansell Group  Suite 1, Pier 2/3 Shore, 13 Hickson Rd 02 9950 2000 www.stephensonmansellgroup.com


Sydney Dance Company   02 9221 4811 www.sydneydancecompany.com


Sydney Dance Lounge  Pier 4/5 02 9241 5021 www.sydneydancelounge.com.au


Sydney Park Hyatt 7 Hickson Rd 02 9256 1234 www.sydney.park.hyatt.com


Sydney Philharmonica Choirs   02 9251 2024 www.sydneyphilharmonia.com.au


Sydney Ports Corporation Level 4, 20 Windmill Street Walsh Bay New South Wales 2000 02 9296 4999 www.sydneyports.com.au


Sydney Theatre Company  Pier 4, Hickson RoadWalsh Bay NSW 2000 02 9250 1700 www.sydneytheatre.com.au


Sydney Writer’s Festival   02 9252 7729 www.swf.org.au


The Bar – Park Hyatt Sydney Park Hyatt, 7 Hickson Rd 02 9256 1234 www.sydney.park.hyatt.com


The Bar at the End of the Wharf  Pier 4, Hickson Rd 02 9250 1700 www.sydneytheatre.com.au


The Dining Room – Park Hyatt Sydney Park Hyatt, 7 Hickson Rd 02 9256 1234 www.sydney.park.hyatt.com


The Dubs Level 2, 24 Hickson Rd 02 8247 8700 www.thedubs.com


The Langham Sydney  89-113 Kent Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia 02 9256 2222 www.langhamhotels.com


The Leading Edge Pier 8/9, 23 Hickson Rd 02 9258 4444 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. l www.theleadingedge.com


Totem Communications Bond Store 2, Level 1, 24 Hickson Rd 02 9241 5060 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. l www.totemcomms.com.au


Tudor Capital Australia Pty Ltd  Suite 11, Shore 2-3 Building, 13 Hickson Rd 02 9080 6906 www.tudor.com


Ventuno Pizzeria 21 Hickson Rd 02 9247 4444 www.ventuno.com.au


Vermilion Gallery  5/6 Hickson Rd, Walsh Bay, NSW 2000 02 9241 3323 www.vermilionart.com.au


View by Sydney  Pier 2, 13 Hickson Road, Sydney NSW 2000 02 9188 2988 www.viewbysydney.com.au


Villa and Villa Architects 4 / 24 Hickson Rd 02 9247 7667 www.villaandvilla.com.au


Walsh Bay Kitchen 22 Hickson Rd, Walsh Bay NSW 2000 walshbaykitchen.com.au


Wash on the Rocks Shops 1 & 2, 16 Hickson Rd 02 9247 4917 washontherocks.com.au


Wolfies Grill 11 Hickson Road 1300 115 116 www.docksidegroup.com.au


Yahoo Pier 8/9, 23 Hickson Rd 02 8288 4605 www.yahoo-inc.com


Zupano Espresso Bar 9/21A Hickson Rd, Millers Point NSW 2000 02 9241 1248

To correct your entry in our members' list or if you are unsure of your membership status please contact us on info@walshbaysydney.com

Complete our online membership form if you wish to join the chamber.

For more information on our membership categories and benefits click here.

Corporate members will receive their Website Login details when the membership application is complete and payment is received. Please contact us if you have any questions.

 


 Corporate Member

With the Support of

Member of